

# Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council

Wednesday, March 4, 2009 4:00 p.m. Room 445 (2<sup>nd</sup> Floor)

## Council Membership 2008-09:

Sal Alcala, Minority Coalition Rich Christensen, Classified Managers **Andrew Cornelius.** ASSC Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Dorothy Hawkes, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, CTA Gail Kropp, Academic Senate Jeff Lamb, Academic Senate Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Debbie Luttrell-Williams, CSEA Don Mourton, Interim VP, Student Services Mary Ellen Murphy, CSEA Barbara Pavao. Academic Senate David Redfield, Ed. Administrators Susan Rinne, Interim Director, Fiscal Services Kylie Schubert, ASSC Robin Steinback, VP, Academic Affairs Marge Trolinder, Classified Managers John Urrutia, Ed. Administrators Lisa Waits, VP, Student Services Thom Watkins, Academic Senate Diane White, CTA

### Alternates/Vacancies

Cynthia Simon, Alt, CSEA Kevin Anderson, Alt, CTA Lillian Nelson, Alt, ASSC Vacant, Alt, Ed. Administrators Vacant, Minority Coalition Vacant, Academic Senate Vacant, Alt, Classified Managers Vacant, Alt, Local 39

#### Chair:

Dr. Robert Jensen, Interim Supt/President

## **Agenda Topics**

**NEW START TIME: 2:15 PM** 

Introduce Dr. Robert Jensen, Interim Supt/President

- I. Approve March 4 Agenda
- II. Approve Meeting Minutes of February 25
- III. Proposed District Budget Reductions
- IV. Issues/Items for Next Agenda